Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner erreichen Sie wie folgt:

Chefarzt

 

 

PD Dr. med. Holger G. Hass

08381 501-225

Holger.Hass@pkd.de

Sekretariat:
Sylvia Allgayer

08381 501-225

Sylvia.Allgayer@pkd.de

Klinikmanager

 

 

Martin Schömig

08381 501-227

Martin.Schoemig@pkd.de

Assistenz, Qualitätsmanagement:
Karolin Schedel

 

08381 501-217

 

Karolin.Schedel@pkd.de

Sekretariat/Personalassistenz:
Tanja Wittig

Marketingassistenz:
Swenja Gruhn

08381 501-227

 

08381 501-242

Tanja.Wittig@pkd.de

 

Swenja.Gruhn@pkd.de

Patientenmanagement

 

 

Leitung:
Anja Braun

08381 501-218, -228

Anja.Braun@pkd.de

Steffi Weyh08381 501-218, -228

Steffi.Weyh@pkd.de

Psychologische Abteilung

 

 

Johannes Lerch        

08381 501-104

Johannes.Lerch@pkd.de

Sozialberatung   

 

 

Doris Heinz   

08381 501-252

Doris.Heinz@pkd.de

Therapie

 

 

Diana Axmann

08381 501-312

Diana.Axmann@pkd.de

Pflegedienstleitung

 

 

Regina Kleiner

08381 501-210,-554

Regina.Kleiner@pkd.de

Küche

 

 

Eric Brödner

08381 501-202

menueparacelsusscheidegg@dorfner-gruppe.de

Diätassistentin:

 

 

Barbara Wilhelm

08381 501-292

diaet.scheidegg@pkd.de

Haustechnik

 

 

Hans-Joachim Schubert

08381 501-278

Haustechnik-Scheidegg@paracelsus-kliniken.de

Hauswirtschaft & Service

 

 

Petra Lischke

08381 501-309

Petra.Lischke@pkd.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

 

Manuela Frach

08381 501-219

Manuela.Frach@pkd.de

Personal

 

 

Elisabeth Dalmer

08381 501-293

Elisabeth.Dalmer@pkd.de